Indiana is PROUD to have an IAC Champion!

13767230 10210059322545473 4254695757497250120 o

The IAA is proud to have an IAC Champion!  TJ Frieje of Clayton, IN was crowned the 2016 IAC Champion in Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, July 22, 2016. Justin Croy of Culver, IN placed as the second runner-up.  Congratulations to John Beechy of Nappanee, IN and Melissa Davis of Indianapolis, IN for making the finals of the IAC competition.  The IAA is proud of each and every one of you.